Nail Networking
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesLog inRegister

trouble with my boss

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
newtec

Gemini Goat

trouble with my boss Empty
PostSubject: trouble with my boss   trouble with my boss EmptyMon Jul 20, 2009 7:13 pm

I have been working with a lady for the past 3 months and am starting to have a hard time dealing with her. Our spa only has three rooms and there are 3 of us working in there. One room is massages/waxing,pedicures,. The other room that was mine before the other person was hired now is used for massages. I feel as though i am being pushed out of the spa. I feel like I am smothered in there while performing my services. A few times it has happened where I have had to move someone to the nail room for a pedicure or facial and she gets mad at me because she has to get in around me. Tell me what to do please. I dont want to be demanding but I am afraid that this kind of disorganization will cause our clients to leave. It is her business but I dont feel like she has a clue.
Back to top Go down
tlees5

tlees5

Cancer Horse

PostSubject: Re: trouble with my boss   trouble with my boss EmptySun Aug 15, 2010 8:51 pm

I'm going to say she doesn't have a clue. That's not good for you or your customers. Do you feel like you can talk to her about it?
Back to top Go down
http://myspace.com/tlees5
baltimoregirlz
Admin
Admin
baltimoregirlz

Pisces Dog

PostSubject: Re: trouble with my boss   trouble with my boss EmptyMon Aug 16, 2010 7:49 am

I am moving your post to the general board so more can see it. I would say something. It is not good for the customers at all!
Back to top Go down
http://nailnetworking.niceboard.net
Crystal Nails USA

Crystal Nails USA

Sagittarius Buffalo

PostSubject: Re: trouble with my boss   trouble with my boss EmptyWed Aug 18, 2010 4:17 am