Nail Networking
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesLog inRegister

New member with Orlando newsflash...

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
TinaCiesla

Taurus Monkey

New member with Orlando newsflash... Empty
PostSubject: New member with Orlando newsflash...   New member with Orlando newsflash... EmptyWed May 13, 2009 6:36 pm

Hey everyone! I have recently met one of your members on another board and she recommended that I join here and post this information.
For those going to the Premiere Orlando Show, I will be hosting a booth with Eye Kandy Cosmetics. We are a Glitter cosmetic used primarily on the eyes. However, since I am a Nail Artist and Educator, I will be also demonstrating how to add Glitter to your nail services! Eye Kandy has 60 amazingly sparkly Glitter colors that are glass and metal free. They are safe to use around the eyes. Using our Liquid Sugar adhesive base, you can apply Glitter anywhere on the skin. It stays in place until you remove it. It's water soluable, so it washes away easily. I will be located in booth #6677.
For those not traveling to Orlando, visit my website at www.TheSparkleChic.com You can purchase product directly from the website as well as see some of the photos of "Nail Kandy" using Eye Kandy.
If you are interested in retailing Eye Kandy in your own salon, we have 4 starter packages available for purchase. The investment is as little as $400 and the retail potential is amazing! There's no minimum on re-orders.
In another thread, I saw where someone was looking for a Glitter DVD. I am in the process of creating one right now. I'm not sure how good it will be, but we are considering making it available for a nominal fee when it's completed. I hope to have it ready in time for Orlando.
I look forward to getting to know all of you in the coming months. Should you have questions or comments, feel free to email me anytime!
Tina Ciesla